Some parents say that giving expensive gifts to a child can create bad habits in him/ her. Agree or disagree.

Nowadays, children have access to everything. Be it costly gadgets or branded clothes. Some people are of the view that exorbitant offerings can make toddlers inconstant. I somewhat agree with this as explained in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, when infants get the things they demand from their parents instantly, they do not value it much. For instance, my pal's daughter has a room full of toys, even then she requests her parents for a new one after every few days and the buy for her. She plays with it for a day or two and later dumps it in that room because she knows that she can get a fresh version effortlessly. Furthermore, instead of sharing, youngsters inculcate the habit of boasting off the devices they have among their friends. Eventually, the teenagers develop a feeling of jealousy for each other. On the contrary, extravagant presents can have a positive impact as well. If the parents handout bonus to their baby when he accomplishes something virtuous then that would keep the offspring motivated and dedicated towards good things. For example, another friend of mine inspires her juvenile to study properly by telling her that if she gets superior grades in her class then she would get a reward in return. In my opinion, parents should adapt the above-mentioned proposition to make the younger one learn the significance of wealth and how humans have to work hard for it to buy such extraordinary stuff. Therefore, I agree with the topic to a huge extent. To conclude, it depends on a person's financial status as to what kind of articles can afford for their little one. However, teaching them the worth of money and assuring that they do not embrace into an unethical nature is crucial.