People should plan for their retirement by saving money. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In each year, a plethora of breadwinners retires from their job. However, retirement is the time, where retired employers are told to have a rest, hence they no longer can earn, and in that moment of time, pension works. Henceforth, I agree that each employer should plan their saving before retirement, which is further going to be explained. Aforementioned about that the definition of retirement is that the employer is now free from their duties and now they can enjoy their leisure time with their families and friend, but in this case they no longer have the right to work further to earning more income, due to that reason it is said to start planning before getting retired. Additionally, the higher they save, the more they could enjoy their old age life because the primary benefits of prior planning can be beneficial in creating more saving, where after retirement, that person will able to achieve his dreams, for instance, travelling in abroad. Also, in case if that person is hospitalized, then at least his savings will prove productive at that moment of time, if need it in urgent. In conclusion, once planning in the earlier stage of retirement can be advantageous, where a person will not face the issue aforesaid about the healthcare, then can achieve the dream he wants and hence the savings always aid at the time of emergency, but similarly, in neglecting, it can cost heavily and not only to you but to the whole family. Therefore, start saving and increase your pension before retirement.