Some people say that no one should work after the age of sixty-five while others say that they can work as long as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wealth is an important factor which leads to better well-being and prosperous life. However some chunks of folks argue that people after sixty five should not engaged in work while others argued that these soul can work without any age barrier.The forthcoming essay will discuss both aspects and my opinion also. Firstly, the people above sixty five years are still working in our society, is mainly due to lack of money.These low income tribes has to work for the fulfillment of the needs of their own families. Mostly the adults in the families are working to meet their needs, although in some cases the elder needs to work in their old age for the survival of their dependents. For example, if the earner of the family died through an accident, then it is the responsibility for elder person of that family to cater the needs of others. Consequently the aged people has to earn for their own and for their families. On the other hand, the older generation should provide a space to younger ones for inorder to create more employment opportunities. There are vast difference between the approaches used by them due to this age gaps like education and working pattern also.For instances, inorder to collect an information statistic old people mostly rely on landline where as younger people will collect information through various new technologies like internet and mobile phones without much delays. In this era, adults are more capable of handling technological updation rather than old ones. In my point of view, people above sixty five can work and earn,if it is necessary for themselves and for their families. Otherwise they can leave their professions and provide opportunities for younger generation.