nowadays a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and trearments instead of visiting their doctors.do think this is a positive or negative dvelopment?

Conventional medicine is being replaced with alternative medicine by some people. While there are plenty of bright sides regarding other kind of treatments, there are also complications surrounding this approach. Looking at the positive sides of this method first, with coming of other kinds of cure such as homeopathy, using herbal medicine and acupancture the long queues behind the doctors' offices have been declined. Individuals trust to old treatments that their grandmothers advice them as they are not only availabe but also convenient. Furthermore, there is no need any longer, for alleviating ailment of back to be undergone of surgery because trained individuals called chiropractic by massaging the hurting spot, reduce the pain without putting any scars. Turning to the dark sides of this phenomenon, firstly we can safely say that the consequences of using them are not neither assessed nor even considered. These days, anybody claims to know a new way to treat the paitients and who knows whether it would be effective or not. Secondly, these fake doctors do not have any licences or any registered union until a hurt patient by their treatment could bring a prosecution against them. The last but not least, it could be there is a risk of running out of golden time for who could have cured. To conclude, although some people have been healed by this approach, trusting them when seems to be reasonable that we are disappointed by real conventionalists; otherwise, trusting them might be resulted in irrecoverable complications.