The higher proportion of older population will over take younger generation what is the reason? is it positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that senior communities will be skyrocketed dramatically than younglings, is the near future. This would be due to the better-advanced health care system. I, personally, opine that it is non-welcoming development; notwithstanding, the disquisition delves into in-depth grounds, as well as will also explore why I do think so. Apparently, the main rationale why the statistics of elder citizens will pop up, might because of the better and the advanced medical system. Consequently, researchers, doctors, and scientists have clinched a greater level of success to win against life-threatening diseases; hence, the life span of people is already escalated. An article by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), for instance, stated that by 2050, a human being would be able to defeat cancers, and autoimmune disorders, and will lead a longer life. Ergo, older people will live longer than average years. Conversely, the tendency can be proven as a disadvantageous for youngsters and the governments, if it will succeed. In detail, if they will have the elder crowd, the authorities would have to allocate a major fraction of the nation's budget to the health care system. For example, to take responsibility for baby boomers the executives will have to hire a plethora of health care workers, therefore, other sectors which need remuneration namely education and research will not be progressed. Wherefore, the justification of a more aged population is a clear sign of restricted progression. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, I recapitulate that due to awareness of fitness, and the ultramodern medical system, the age of the public will be doubled in sooner time; nonetheless, it is evident that such a development is unfortunate for further growth of the community.