In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country, and not to travel aboard on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? disagree moving to other contrie for job so they likke to visit india

Today we are not living in a small town, we are part of the big global village, whereas compared to the bygone days, now people love to visit many different places during holidays. To agree or disagree with the above topic of holiday destination selection is a highly debatable issue. Some individual thinks that visiting their own country for vacation is a good option whereas others choose to visit abroad. I nor agree or disagree with the notion. I this essay, I will discuss some arguments related to both sides of the statement. On the one hand, choosing our own country for holiday is becoming a very popular choice among people. One of the most important reasons is, nowadays many people started migrating to other countries for jobs so they are not getting chance to travel to their country. For instance, many people got to move from India to the USA in search of work or for education and they couldn't receive a chance to travel to India. Thus, they choose to visit their home country as a holiday destination. Moreover, not everyone can afford foreign expense. On the other hand, picking up a foreign location for holiday is the first choice for youth. Furthermore, the youth wants to explore new places where they can understand the different lifestyle and gain some experience. Nowadays, social media is also playing an important role. For example, people can easily search for a holiday destination abroad and also, today we have many tour agencies available who offer cheap holiday packages. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, while many people vary their opinion on the above topic I believe it totally depends on individuals preferences and the financial condition is a crucial factor behind the choices they make.