Nowadays people are working too hard. What is the reason for that. What should employers do in order to prevent employees from this.

In this competitive,world people are working laboriously to beat the competition. There is a number of reasons and solutions to lessen the burden of the workers. I will discuss both the postulates along with my rationale associated with appropriate exemplification in the subsequent paragraph. At the outset, people are working harder and harder because,in this competitive era, they do not want to jeopardise their job. As many options of employment with abundant knowledge and skills are available in the market, by which they can be replaced at any time. As for the solution, the gaffer should provide upgraded technology like computers to assist the worker to duty productively. To illustrate, 2 weeks ago, my computer consumed so much time to process a single function after the up-gradation of software it had become time-saving and virtuous to perform any work. Furthermore, a restricted number of representative added fuel to the industrious duty. One has to do production with the efficiency of two or three people, which put extra pressure on the agent to do a hard job. The conspicuous steps to prevent attendant from this physical and mental distress is that employers should recruit sufficient staff so that one can have enough effort to perform with more efficiently and it will also help them to alleviate the pressure of extra duty. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian Times stated that 70% growth had been seen in those companies who had increased the number of the member by 20%. To sum up, after considering the aforementioned points, it is perspicuous that employer can reduce the burden of struggle on the operator by implementing latest technology and designating effective and ample staff member.