Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that, in a bad financial situation, people should stay low or try to gain some development financially. I believe that people should keep their attempt to achieve financial stability rather than give up hope and live in poor. On the one hand, people choose to stay in low or do low-income jobs because it is the way to survive. Most of the countries are facing difficult situations from time to time and their people are thinking to secure their present job and live in poor for those time. For example, due to the COVID19 pandemic, many people are not trying to change their jobs and avoiding buying luxury items for use. Furthermore, it is generally believed that people scare to go with other options because they think that could be even worse and it may fall down even further danger. On the other hand, try hard and improve such situation better. There are plenty of opportunities and options are available to gain financial stability and most are ready to accept or do those things. For instance, nowadays, freelance jobs are available online and lots of young people choosing other than trying to permanent jobs., Also people starting a self-employed business with families and friends and most institutes and government are being ready to provide assistance financially and technically. In conclusion, it is often pointed out that people are scared to change things especially in jobs and finance in a poor situation but others believe to find ways to escape from these situations. I agreed people have opportunities and it should take in necessity.