some people like to spend their liesure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

The importance of spending free time with either co-worker or not, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has many sparked controversies over the potential impact in recent years. In this essay, we will discuss both views before coming to any conclusion. Although, there are myriad reasons which will further explain why sharing free time with colleges is beneficial but the predominant one stems from the fact, that it makes our life easier at the workplace. To vindicate, people who belong to small towns, generally move to cities for their respective jobs and whenever they get some time off from their workplace they prefer to hang out with colleges because they know each other better than anyone else in that foreign city. Moreover, it is advantageous for their job, as they get more time to impress and help their managers. However work-related stress and job-related thoughts will always be there in your mind which can be stressful at times. However, on the other hand many people prefer to spend their leisure time privately. It can be with family members, relatives or friends or with anyone. They prefer to keep work life and private life separately. Apparently, many employees claim to attain peace of mind when they leave all the pending work-related issues and tensions in the office whenever they step out of their company. They do not wish to take any burden at home. For instance, my uncle who use Change the form of the verb used show examples to be a very strict teacher in the school and every student was scared of him but at home is was the most funniest guy one can ever think of. The reason why a lions share of the people try to keep both the things separate because they wish to give complete attention to both. I firmly believe this is the best way to manage your work and personal life. To conclude, having dwelled with the advantages like getting proper guidance to perform well at work by getting along with office friends, I firmly agree that benefits of enjoying the best of both worlds is by carrying an introvert attitude.