Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing videogames. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, youngsters prefer virtual games to physical sports. It is claimed by some people that offspring should encourage to play outdoor games rather than video gaming. I entirely agree with the statement, and I believe that virtual games should be restricted and young ones ought to facilitate to take part in outdoor activities. To begin with, sometimes playing electronic games often develop many skills and experience in children. In other words, since virtual games are associated with computer and technology, it might help the broods to become an expert in using computers and the internet. For instance, it is found in a recent survey that teenagers, who play online games, have better know-how about electronic devices and webs. Thus, online games sometimes have positive effects on the young generation. On the other hand, outdoor sports can make children social as well as physically fit. To elaborate, as broods get the opportunity to interact with other people, the interpersonal skills of youngsters are more likely to be improved while playing with other fellow players. For example, a child has to communicate with other players and his friends at the playground, which assists them to learn the way of communication. Furthermore, arduous physical tasks help the offspring to remain fitter and healthier. Therefore, outside games can not only improve communication skills but also ensure a healthy life for the young generation. In conclusion, although involving in outside activities has many social and physical benefits, children have a preference for online gaming. However, I completely agree with the significance of outdoor sports. Hence, I think that broods ought to be motivated and facilitated to play outdoor games. Moreover, the use of virtual games should be monitored and controlled.