Researches has shown that spending much less time in office can reduce the use of energy for example electricity gas and gas. Thus some companies close for days or a week to do the advantages outweight the disadvantage.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that any energy can be saved if the spending time is limited in any working field. So, certain organizations shut down for days or a week. Despite of having certain merits of this trend, demirits clearly outweigh its advantages. On one hand, any nation would face economic loss if any working field remains close. To elaborate it, if companies remain shut down for some days or a week, peoples will face a salary problem they dont have enough money to spend on various commodities. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that in Japan every Saturday or Sunday markets were closed, which leads to the loss of economic status. Hence, this step has a negative impact on a country. On the other hand, in this,way there is a benefit of closing companies for a week or a day. In other words, there is no one to use energy because all firms were close or allocating less time in office. Since it is extremely difficult to generate any energy, the government should adopt this policy to reduce the intake of any renewable energies. For instance, in, Britain there is a law that offices or working fields open only from Monday to Friday and there is two day off. Although in this way we saved the small percentage of energy, the disadvantages of it can not be neglected. To conclude, eventhough there is reduction the intake of energy by this method, demerits of this clearly surpasses its merits. it is predicted that in future there will never markets closed