Do you think that money is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered?

I do believe that wage is one of the most important factors when considering a position. However, there are other crucial treats to pound when applying for a job vacant. In the next paragraphs, this topic will be discussed. In the first place, when looking for new working opportunities, perhaps, the most powerful aspect is money. Is well known that everyone needs wealth and dream about reaching a higher economical status. This goal can be achieved just by earning more. For example, to supply and exceed basic necessities one family requires a certain amount of money that can be obtained through a better job with an elevated salary. Nevertheless, some other variables need to be taken into account. For example, flexibility in the working hours is becoming more important, the old days in which an employee spent nine hours sitting in front of a desk are gone, now, people value free time to grow in personal areas. Furthermore, some other benefits, such as the possibility to rise professionally or the chance of working remotely are well seen. To illustrate, I chose my current position for the fact that I would be able to work anywhere as long as there was a reliable Internet connection, I refused some other offers that were better economically, but for me, the flexibility is priceless. To conclude, there are multiple aspects to weigh when choosing a new job. Even though a generous salary is important, for some people there are diverse benefits that may matter even more.