In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs what problems do you think youth unemployement causes for individuals and the society?What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

Despite finishing from educational institutes youngsters have been facing trouble in finding jobs. Therefore,it has many serious consequences at the individual as well as society level by creating stress for the job seekers and crime in the community. However, the authorities can mitigate all these conditions by reforming educational curriculums and by providing assistance to new graduates. There are many ways that unemployment can affect people and society negatively. Firstly, masses with no job can have mental and social issues. In other words, many of them fail to cope with stressful conditions that arise due to lack of funds and can come across with suicidal thoughts.Not only they can get involved in criminal activities but also feel socially isolated as even after having an education they can feel inferior or incompetent in comparison to others who possess vocations. For example, it has been observed through statistics that there are at least 30% of criminals admitted that they have chosen this path due to a dearth of jobs despite owning a degree or diploma. In addition,there are high chances that due to scarcity of jobs, there will be an increasing number of offenders who choose to opt for unfair means to fulfil their needs. As a result, the crime rate will be increased and leads to hiking criminal activities such as thefts,robberies,burglary and murders There are many methods that can be used to solve unemployment among adults and the problems associated with it.Primarily, the government needs to amend the school curriculum and teaches subjects that have more future opportunities so that pupils cannot face trouble in finding work. This will also raise the internal confidence and self-esteem of students as it will ensure them that they are getting productive knowledge which will help them to secure a job in the future. Furthermore,Authorities should also arrange subsidies and funds for the new graduates so that they can become self-employed and aid in the economical development of the country. In conclusion, I believe unemployment can have detrimental effects upon both society and the youth, but administrative interventions can prevent such atrocious repercussions.