a new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

It would be justifiable to state that irrespective of economical status, a sound health is every person's basic right. Considering this, it is suggested that handling of health services should be taken out of the hands of private corporation. Agreed, non government health care has got some merits to offer yet ample unfavourable aspects thrive in its lap. The upcoming paragraphs will analyse both praiseworthy aspects and shortcomings in a more specified way. Private medical services has proven to be a blessing in few cases. The most plausible one is availability of experienced doctors, state-of-the- art medical facilities and latest equipment that are found very easily in private hospitals. Considering this, it is logical to assume that a person has better scope of recovery when diagnosed and treated over here. Further, keeping in mind the fact that doctors and nurses ratio to patients is quite low in privately owned health centers, it would be safe to remark that mandatory attention and care is dispensed to each patient which,in turn, proves beneficial for the same. Nevertheless, other side of the picture is rather grim. Indeed,when a person in suffering is admitted to private health centre rather than government owned one, chances of getting exorbitant bills of treatment are run high. Worth noting is the fact that instead of providing medical care, private clinics are more in minting money by doing fake and unnecessary surgeries, prescribing expensive medicines or even by treating a dead person over and over again. Everyday cases of private hospital deceit recieved by indian medical association in India speak volumes of how low these hospitals have steeped for the sake of money. Another factor that goes against such services is that these unaffordable for most of the public and it usually indebted whenever they have to get healing done from here. At last,it can be summed up that no doubt private health hospitals have some merits to offer yet the demerits of it,which far outstrips the former,are surely not to be missed and therefore, health case must not handed to private companies in larger public interest.