International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Undoubtedly, Foreign Tourism has a plethora of advantages to both travellers and host country while there are serious negative consequences of International Tourism which can be measured by taking some serious actions to Government and Local People, I would argue that these outweigh by the advantages. On the one hand, There some aspects of tourism which raises a cause of concern. Firstly, The impact of the increase in the tourist Industry plummets to the concrete jungle in the host country which impacts the environment and local wildlife. For Instance Thailand,Maldives,Andaman and Nicobar are lost their beautiful jungles and disappear from local animals due to an enormous increase in construction. Secondly, The rise in pollution is the biggest and major issues. The tourist littering the garbage near beaches,pond,lakes and jungles which has damaging environment such as plastic and water pollution., Also increasing numbers of tourist vehicles increase the air pollution. On the other hand, International tourism brought fortunate to the host country. It opens the door of development such as Increase revenue, Improves Infrastructure and Increase employments. Foreign tourism also promotes business opportunity and Invites Foreign business delegacy.. Some host countries economy backbone is tourism such as Switzerland,Thailand,Maldives and the Philippines. In Conclusion, The advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The host country is Flourished to invite tourist in their country but Enviourment and local inhabitants issues are measured by taken some rigorous actions by government awareness.