Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. What problems are associated with this trend? What are some possible solutions?

In these days it's quite common that the individuals are getting married and have kids in their thirties. For these people they have many reasons among them main problem is they wanted to get settle better in the society and in addition to this even women is behind for their individual carrer carrier. This essay will discuss these problem scenario's, by considering opinion from both sides by using examples of Oxford University research and Time Magazine survey to demonstrate both points and support the claims. On one hand, this generation youngsters imagine, marriage is a responsibilty so before, getting married they wanted to settle in their own stream. Furthermore, some people think it might even they might lose their freedom. For example, Oxford University has conducted a research in 2018 more than 90% of youth agree this point and support this statement. So, from this example, it is clear that youth are not keen to get married before proper settlement. On the other hand, esspecially women of this generation think, carrer first marriage next, women these days completing with men and succeding in every aspect of life. Additionally, women has become matured enough to choose at what age they are fit enough to give childbirth. Simillarly, a survey of Time Magazine in 2019 has conducted in many parts of world nearly 95% women has aggreed to this point. So, Similarlly it is clear that they are behind their career ratherthan marriage. To conclude, youth has a clear mindset on their goals and marraige. Moreover, women has keen knowledge in giving birth to a kid. Finally, solution I can say is get married at 27 age have child by 30 that will give space to enjoy with your kids and goals.