With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

Undoubtedly, it is an absolute truth that a plethora of nations is dropping their pure beautiful places because of a skyrocketing trend of overpopulation and urbanisation. This disquisition delves into the fundamental boons of safeguarding these areas in-depth and subsequently will explore the panacea to halt this menace, accordingly. Apparently, one of the main advantageousness of conserving the natural place could be to preserve the local history, tradition, and cultural ethics. This is due to the fact that if an area undergoes industrialisation, it would definitely lose its own values since the international businesses could take over in a short time. For example, an article by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), stated that, in 2009, 30% of the Philippines land lost its traditional agricultural value in lieu of modernisation. Secondly, the economy of that local community can be proliferated to a certain level by attracting millions of tourists annually; consequently, the betterment and the advancement of a society is possible. This can be seen by boosted employment opportunities regionally. Conversely, to tackle the current tendency of escalating inhabitants and exaggerating industries, the authorities can arrange, mainly, awareness campaigns on the basis of massive organizations, spreading the information about its consequences on our planet, and rendering sensitization especially, in universities to predict the best outcome. For exemplification, documentaries about the disadvantages of having extra occupiers on the earth should be uploaded on social media to spread to every citizen. Moreover, the executives should enforce the strictest measures, harsher punishment, and high taxes on companies to mitigate the hurdles of deforestations. Thus, the originality of a place could be preserved. For illustration, the "Chipko Andolan" started in India in the district of Dang to secure the forest and local diversity of that picturesque village. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, it is evident that the governments should implement such legislation, and educate regional communities to enjoy the merits of an inherited environment namely: historical significance as well as ameliorated economy.