The number of older people is increasing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

There are more accustomed people in the world and it is enhancing day by day. The main positive side is to the fruitful output of the province and actual negative point is to create an unnecessary things for the state for sometimes. This essay will discuss the merits of extending the grown up person and also describe the demerits of accelarating acceleration of adult men and women. One of the positive is old people are the strength for the country. Many critical decisions can be taken possible by them. Not only that person who are too age to provide idea at the same time but also accomplish any tasks very quickly. Thus, an accustomed person can create acceptibility accessibility in the society everyday. In addition, they can help various types of young human's task while it is not possible to do by the teenage men and women. For instance, various types of keeping pet animals, domestic beasts can be kept by the old people where they can provide a fruitful output for the country. However, elder people has also provided a same output. Despite of the positive sides, old people cannot survive in the world more. Firstly, their physical stamina reduce day by day. Secondly, they cannot remind any critical data where it could be exposed from one side. Thirdly, over aged persons cannot do any physical works where it creates a lot of hinder for the country. For example, loading and unloading materials are not possible to carry by the old ones as they have a very few energy. On the contrary, youngs are very energitic. In conclusion, increasing old person can affect the development of the country. However, there must be a working scope of young people otherwise it creates a lot of physical pressure on the accustomed.