Nowadays, an increasing number of people like to move away from their friends and families. Does the trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, numerous people prefer to settle in other cities and leave their loved ones. Although there are many benefits of this trend, their negative contexts cannot be overlooked. This article will discuss both merits and demerits before formulating my verdict. Firstly, the prime advantage for relocating residence is that they get better job opportunities as well as they live a luxurious lifestyle. In other words, big cities are the hub of industries and they provide high rank and well-paid jobs to the community. Due to this, people move from one place to another place. Also in this, place all materialistic things are available, which help people to live comfortably. For example, a survey conducted by "the timeline news" prove that majority of the population in this area come from other cities the seek better jobs and to improve their lifestyle. Therefore, moving from one place to another place give benefits to the public. however, there are many drawbacks to this phenomenon. First and foremost is that people suffer from aloneness, which leads to many diseases such as anxiety, stress and depression. Put differently, in metropolitan areas, people have no enough time as they are busy with their work so they have no friends to whom they talk and share their problems. For example, research conducted by WHO proved that people suffer from mental illness as they have a hectic schedule and they do not have family and friends with whom they share their problems. Thus leaving one place to another place have an effect on people mental health. To conclude, this essay discussed both the merits and demerits of this trend. I believe that big city provides many job opportunity and help people to build a better career; however, they have a negative effect on people health so people live in cities with their families as they free from this problem.