Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There was the time when tourists prefer to travel to that places, where they could enjoy relaxation and able to escape from their hectic schedules, while nowadays, people want to visit those places, where they could ventures and face many challenges such as travelling in the Sahara desert or the Antarctic, instead of luxurious and relaxing, now whether it carries benefits or having numerous risks, this will further concern in the coming paragraphs. After the rise of social media, many people start having an affectation behaviour, where they start posting a number of pretentious photos that creates enormous insecurities, where for increasing the likes and comments on Instagram and Facebook, many of them decide to travel to dangerous or challenging spots, for example, clicking their photos standing on the waterfall because of their adulation towards surging the fake popularity in social media, where due to that reasons many of them have cost their life. Whilst, there are unique people, who want to experience something that no one have ever dared. Therefore, they decide to travel places such as the North or South Pole, where they are never going to think twice. Also, if they are asked to swim in a frozen pond, then also they are not going to hesitate. Another instance, a number of tourists go climbing to the Mount Everest, despite knowing that it can cost their life. In conclusion, travelling the dangerous locations, for instances, venturing into the abyss caves or walking in the dense forests, can make your journey the most memorable and helps in having never-ending excitement, in contrast, this can cost heavy to your life. Nowadays, teenagers are having fun, where they successfully able to capture great adventures in their smartphones, and get famous, but mostly, such travels also are the biggest cause of rocketing the deaths rate.