Some people think that teenagers should follow the example of older people. Others think that it is natural for teenagers to challenge what older people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many society believe that teenagers should listen to their elders' advice and guidance, while others say that they should be allowed to pick their own path. In my essay, I will clarify both concepts and present my point of view. On the one hand, some individuals feel that older family are trustworthy because they have more knowledge and experience. That is to say, these community have already faced severe life events and have developed techniques to deal with them, which they may share with others. As a consequence, by following their counsel and advice, a young adult may undoubtedly acquire a variety of lessons that will benefit him or her in the future. Children raised by grandparents, for example, are more likely to have a good sense of humour and personality as a outcome of their grandparents' advice and behaviour. On the other hand, others believe that following in the footsteps of previous generations is no longer appropriate for teens in this day of science and technology. community's lives has become simpler as a event of recent technological advancements. As a development, the precedents provided by previous generations are no longer relevant to the younger generations. To provide an example, in agriculture, it is more useful for young folk to utilize agricultural technology and tools that increase the efficiency and speed of farming labour than it is for older crowd to employ conventional farming methods. Finally, it is clear from both the debate and the evidence that both arguments are equally strong and significant. I personally believe that young family should follow the direction and examples of older public since they offer the finest lessons and skills.