Some people prefer to live in a house while other feel that living in an apartment has more advantages. Discuss Advantage and disadvantages

Individual accomodation choices are debatable. Certain communities prefer living in houses while others would rather stay in apartments. This essay will discuss the merits and shortcoming of both preferences. Majority of people will find living in houses a better choice, because they provide extra space. A home owner will usually have more ground to enjoy themselves. For example, most homes will have a garden that can be used for flowers or relaxation. Not only that, but they will also have access to adequate parking for their vehicles. On the other hand, owning a home will be more expensive than purchasing an apartment. In most instances, it will be much easier to rent an apartment than buying a family house. A recent study published in the Times Newspaper, indicated that morgages mortgage for single family houses have been significantly increasing since twenty nineteen. Overall, people prefer houses due to the extra space that they provide but also apartments are cheaper. In addition to the above, apartment will cost less money and widely available. If someone was looking for a house in the city of New York, it would take them significantly less time than a person looking for a house. Due to population increase in most major cities around the world, apartments are constructed faster than houses. To illustrate this point, the city of Kigali recently implemented a new policy that required construction companies to put on the market fifty percent more affordable housing than was available before. However, it should also be noted that apartment buildings are innappropriate for families looking to raise a family or with young children. Simple reason behind this trend is that children will not areas where to play. On top of that; it's dangerous to have children in high rise buildings. In short, apartments are less costly, and widely available but also they are inappropriate for families raising yound children. In conclusion, this essay discussed the benefits and shortcomings of living in a house and in an apartment.