Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that, giving prizes to the students who get the better marks in the final exams is imperative while others think that weak students who show recovery in their studies are more obligatory to be rewarded. However, I am with the perspective that, schools should honour the students with good results because it will help to maintain their confidence in their class. Firstly,some people be of the point that,it is more mandatory to provide gifts to students who show changes in their outcome because if teachers praise their efforts to improve their results,they will get even more confident as well as they will tend to ameliorate more in their studies. For example: In India schools organize a function at the end of the class to announce results and distribute trophies to the students according to their level of marks. Secondly, it is indispensable to give awards to the students with the best marks. Rewarding for doing hard work in examination is another way to enhance their confidence as well as keeps them on track for doing their studies diligently. Moreover, if institutes stop giving prizes to the students then they might become lazy as well as careless about studies because most of the students studying hard just to stand on the stage in front of the whole school just to make their parents feel proud as well as to gain a different level of attention in their schoolmates. For example, the schools annually organize a function to announce final results in which families of the children are also invited and it a precious moment for children to get awarded in front of their parents. Consequently, it is also not a bad idea to announce the names of a weak junior who show improvement in their course to make them feel confident. In conclusion, according to me,rewarding students with good results is the best approach to make them feel satisfied but it also a better idea to reward students who show improvements in their results