Water resources are falling deficient. Causes and Solutions.

In this contemporary era, the water level in the world is significantly reducing because of global warming this is one of the main reasons for it. This essay will discuss this issue to demonstrate a proper solution to overcome from this problem. On one hand, the fact behind global warming is pollution this has changed the weather which has increased temperature throughout the world. Moreover, deforestation is one among the reason for climate change. These kind of changes in the weather is directly proportional to reduce in rainfall. So, it is affecting the aqua availability on the earth. For example, a research conducted by Time Magazine in 2018 suggests that more than 90% of researchers think, global warming is due to pollution and cutting of forests. So, from this example, we can understand that lack of aqua resources is because of this issue. On the other hand, the solution for this, reduce the usage of gas-driven vehicles and increase the usage of electric vehicles. Additionally, increase the forest area by planting more trees, that will multiply oxygen levels in the climate. Predominantly, the government must emphasize on this issue since, this is affecting the society. Reflecting, rainfall will raise, and the adequate water supply will available. To conclude, it's clear that if we look after the environment, it looks after us. Otherwise, it will respond to us badly. So, decreasing the air pollution and increase of trees will not affect the climate. Finally, by following the above solutions we can increase water resources all around the world.