Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, Some individuals think, ladies shouldn't work in the police department. I don't agree with this statement. In this essay will discuss this scenario, by considering the statement by using example Time Magazine survey to demonstrate the points and support the claims. On one hand, women has equal right in the society by considering this point we can strongly oppose this statement. Moreover, In recent past, we have seen so many cases in the world, where women in law and order department has solved so many criminal cases. For example, a survey from Time Magazine in 2018 suggests that one case changed thinking of people on the law and order department because of the intelegence invovled in finding the criminal. In addition to this, the main person in idenfying the criminal is a lady. On the other hand, according to the law, if you have girl suspect to be arrested their should always be a women police to interogate that person. Additionally, we have to increase the positions in the department rather than removing them. Predominantly, the government has to emphasize on this issue and increase the positions. To conclude, in my view, girls should have their jobs in the police force. Similarly, In other sectors as well and we have to give equal priorities to both men and women. Finally, the government should never remove them from this sector it will imablance imbalanced the society.