Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teachign sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today by increasing public attention regarding educational issues, it has obviously been observed that necessary surveys in this area should be done. From this perspective, Some would argue that voluntary tasks should be a mandatory part of children's curriculum. But is it to be a useful trend in our educational system? I would opine that although paying precise attention to important subjects of students' education should be encouraged and followed, the positive influences of such activities on improving individuals' socail behaviour and to be familiar with various jobs and responsibilities should not be underestimated. on the one hand, there are a lot of useful and necessary academic Subjects which must be taught in particular, in the course of secondary learning school. In other words, academic subjects have crucial impacts on the pupils' choices in terms of future opportunities. So it seems that specific attention and precise Scheduling should be done by the administrations rather than other kinds of peripheral activities in order to achieve this goal. To illustrate, for instance, the students who want to being a doctor or an engineer or even a skillful experts in their favorite fields should correctly spent enormous time in order to learn related academin datas and information in comparision with spending time in other tasks such as working in a chariety variety. on the other hand, as far as the social investigations are concerned, doing a lot of unpaid society services can properly trigger striking achievements: establishing positive social behaviours and a better understanding of different tasks and responsibilities. It is agreed that by preoccupying in Voluntaries work not only could student benefit from stunning outcomes, but also it might be prepared suitable possibilities in terms of to be familiar with and learn a wide array of practical skills. Hence, the pros of providing these kinds of compulsory activities Can plausibly eclipse the cons.