In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Mostly in every country, children are doing paid work. Some individual opines that child work is not appreciated. However, others see this as great initiate work for children. I believe that nowadays, doing some paid work at an early age is beneficial in many ways. To begin with, today's generation is lost in social media, they spend most of their time on the internet to share videos and pictures to hit more likes and views, some are doing drugs such as smoking and alcohol. If children are doing some paid work and doing little work then it could help them to stay away from these activities. For instance, in many countries, street children get together to open lemonade trolley in their area. This small work does a big character development in their life. Some of them doing community which makes them good citizen. Furthermore, saving money is one of the major reason for paid work for children. In developed countries, children do work to save money to purchase something for them and other children do this to surprise their parents by giving them some gifts. On the other side, some people take advantage of this. Many undeveloped countries used children for their work, besides this, they do not give proper money to children. For example, in India, many children are forced to do some labour work. However, there is a law to prevent this but in small,states the government does not implement this strictly. In conclusion, paid work has some benefits for children such as taking responsibility, stay away from bad habits, saving money, and help them pursue their career in future. In contrast, we should never neglect this some people use them for their own benefits. The government should take action against them.