In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Renting homes is another alternative for people who aren't able to afford to own their accommodation. Many people in different countries now prefer to rent their homes instead of buying them. This essay will elucidate the positive and negative impacts of rental properties. Firstly, with the fast-moving lifestyle, more people now travel and work to other cities and countries to work and study. This ultimately resulted in increased demand for housing. However, it is not possible for anyone to buy their own land whenever they move, therefore, it is always beneficial for them to look for paid places. Besides, they also get a plethora of additional benefits such as low maintenance building, a furnished room that eliminates their need of buying furniture. For example, a fully furnished accommodation will come with all the amenities for living an independent life. In addition to that, for many,students it is beneficial to have their living space near to their institutions so that they can save time they would have to spend on commuting otherwise. For instance, many pupils choose the paying guest facilities at a walking distance from the campus to save transportation cost and time. On the contradictory, leasing apartment can also be an expensive option. Folks living and working in metropolitan areas can opt for a shelter nearby but they might have to huge rents. Because the living cost in urban areas is far more than in the countryside. Moreover, there is also a shortage of livable spaces. Getting a good home with a sorted landlord may be the next challenge. In some,cases tenants do have to face conflicts with the owners. Some hosts do put a lot of restrictions on their tenants that it gets difficult for them to live independently. To conclude, just like everything else, there are both pros and cons of renting places. However, it takes extra efforts to find a suitable place to settle. Thus with some research and thorough,investigation one can get a property of their choice.