Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today by increasing public attention regarding educational issues, it has obviously been observed that necessary surveys in this area should be done. From this perspective, some would argue that voluntary tasks should be a mandatory part of children's curriculum. But is it to be a useful trend in our educational system? I would opine that although paying precise attention to important subjects of students' education should be encouraged and followed, the positive influences of such activities on forming and improving individuals’ personality and also to be familiar with various jobs and responsibilities should not be underestimated. On the one hand, there are a lot of useful and necessary academic subjects which must be taught in particular, in the course of secondary learning school. In other words, academic subjects have crucial impacts on the pupils’ choices in terms of future opportunities. So it seems that specific attention and precise scheduling should be done by the administrations rather than other kinds of peripheral activities in order to achieve this goal. To illustrate, for instance, the students who want to be either a doctor or even a skillful expert in their favorite fields should spend enormous time in order to learn and study related academic information in comparison with spending time in other tasks such as working in a charity. On the other hand, as far as the investigations are concerned, doing a lot of unpaid society services can properly trigger to gain striking achievements: establishing permanent and positive behaviors in the level of society and better understanding and recognizing of different communal tasks and responsibilities. It is agreed that by preoccupying in voluntaries work not only could student benefit from their stunning outcomes: enriching persons’ moral and inner traits, but also it might be prepared suitable possibilities in terms of experiencing and achieving a wide array of practical skills. For example, for a student, working as a teacher of younger children can help him to improve his self-confidence as well as instill a powerful sense of aiding in him toward other people, in addition to promote the level of his knowledge and teaching abilities. Hence, the pros of providing these kinds of compulsory activities can plausibly eclipse the cons.