Some people prefer to live with a roommate. Others prefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

It is often discussed about whether is better to share a room with someone, known or unknown, or not and enjoy the loneliness. This paragraphs below will outline both sides of this trend and then expose the author's opinion about it. On the one hand, people argue that living with a roommate brings joy and happiness, as they are spending time together, they are more likely to develop a relationship and share interesting moments to be remembered. For instance, when a person rents a university's accomodation, normally, the first individual they will probably develop a bond, will be the one sleeping in the same room. It is also possible to say that cleaning and maintaining the facility organized would be easier, since housing tasks would be divided by two. On the other hand, some individuals depart from this, claiming that living alone have also positive aspects. For instance, many individuals have hobbies that might be considered eccentric or disturbing for others, as learning a new instrument or creating an exotic animal, like a snake or cockroaches; so living by their own would not be problematic, as they would enjoy these leisures without convincing anyone to do the same. Other aspect to be considered is being able to organize your furniture by your taste. Thus, having your own space would avoid being catch Change the form of the verb caught show examples by surprise by any undesired situation with your belongings. In my opinion, both sides have their merits, although, I tend to believe that sharing a room with someone could be more pleasant, as if I develop a friendship with someone, all duties, feelings and annoyances could be talked and, thereby, a consesus reached.