Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Drawing a big amount as salary is necessary nowadays than work pleasure. I totally agree with this statement as it will fulfill basic needs in our lives. I am going to provide my supportive points in this essay. Firstly, primary essentials like home,food and clothes are important to live in everyone's life and to fulfill this one should have enough money in hand. Thus, a high salary job is very important as we can buy whatever we want to lead a happy life. Secondly, providing good education is also needed for children to make them grow and stand on their own feet and this can also be accomplished if we have money. For example, a person gets high amount monthly can build his dream home and he can afford the fees to join his kids in a famous corporate school. Furthermore, having sufficient fund, we can also plan and secure our future life from unforeseen situations such as accidents and hospitalization so that our families will continue to lead their lives without any hurdle. In addition to this, the charities and local communities will also be funded with donations from people who have a large amount as salaries. For instance, in the current pandemic of COVID, many lives have been saved in corporate hospitals as the infected persons are able to bear such costly treatment and few of the child care centers well-being is continued without any trouble as they are getting funds from rich people. In conclusion, though work satisfaction is considered to be an important aspect but having a big pay is much more important in work life as that gives a lot of other peaceful life.