the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in cities and towns closing. Do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, most people would like to convenient platform which is online. This phenomenon is increasing day to day dramatically. However, some believe that the expansion of online purchasing will be closed to all virtual shops in urban areas. I strongly agree with this opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, nowadays people do not have free time to direct buying goods in local shops ergo, they choose fast and most convenient an electronic shopping. For example, Amazon is the fastest delivery than other online shops such as in less than one week they deliver. To be more precise this trend is encouraging to all folks nowadays as the same in the future certainly, this phenomenon should be developed consequently, all normal local stores might be closed. Moreover, an online shopping company provides the gift, discount than normal stores hence, most population use often. Furthermore, they have a ton of product and all company product available in one place consequently, we can get easily any international brand also. For example, one of my friends has ordered a PlayStation five from an e-shopping because our country does not have a new version of PlayStation. Hence, this trend is stimulating the population will buy virtual shopping than direct. To conclude, certainly, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in many ways, therefore, in future,definitely all folks can be purchased virtual market consequently, all local stores might be closed. I hope this trend is conducive for the more digital market will be started.