People Born in rural areas move to big cities when they become adult. What are the reasons for this? Is this posotive trend or negative trend?

Youth from villages indeed migrate to metro cities for better job opportunities and a better quality of life. In my opinion, this is a positive trend for the following reasons. There are numerous reasons why the young generation moves to big cities. Firstly, in villages the number of jobs is very limited; hence in the search for employment youth is forced to migrate. Secondly, in cities, infrastructure is better as compared to rural areas. For instance, schools, universities, medical and transportation facilities are inadequate in rural areas because of which the younger generation moves to cities for all these facilities to have a better quality of life. In my opinion, this is a positive trend, this is because it provides good manpower and skilled professionals to industries which in turn result in the overall development of a city and nation. Additionally, this not only employs the young population but also provides an opportunity to further educate themselves in big state universities. As a result, not only crime-rate decreases in both cities and villages because if the youth of a nation is unemployed they might choose the wrong path to become successful. Therefore we should see this trend as a positive aspect as this would create prosperity among society. In conclusion, in my opinion, this movement from rural areas to metro cities is a positive development because this employs youth and provides a better quality of life. Consequently, this would result in the development of a country as this will provide equal opportunity to every segment of society.