'We have an expression: food is not love'. Obesity these days is very common in our society. Some people believe our overeating habit and less physical exercise have left obese people to suffer from various illnesses. Discuss the solutions to remain fit.

Over the last few years, there has been a dramatic increase in the number of overweight people. Obesity is the major health problem and it leads to various health problems like diabetes, heartattack heart-attack, stroke, and a number of many. In this essay, I would like to enlighten my views on subjected line. Excessive consumption of junk foods is the first and foremost cause for obesity. In the past, people did not have much variety of foods. They rely more on homemade food but today there are numerous options available like, Pizza, Burger, Pasta and many more. People love the consumption of these meals knowingly the fact that is compounded by a higher level of fats and sugar which makes them obese. Lack of exercises is another reason for weight gain. Most of us have jobs which allow us to spend most of the time sitting on chairs. There are several solutions to prevent obesity. What is vital to achieving this target is self-discipline towards eating patterns and resolution to form a diet and fitness regime every day by consuming organic foods. In addition to this, physical activity ought to be an important part of your routine. When we exercise, we not only burn the extra calories but also reduce the risk of illness diseases. To conclude, it is true that a number of obese people is rising day by day to this problem can be tackled by making appropriate exercises and healthy balanced diet