The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shops in cities and towns Do you agree or disagree

The internet has changed the way we acquire products, while a few decades ago it was imperative to physically go to the store nowadays you can buy anything online. Some people believe this will lead to the closure of shops, I must agree with this opinion. Anything can be bought online, not only are we talking about sites like Amazon or eBay but since a few years ago is impossible to open a store without having an online presence. Anything from clothes, electronic devices or food can be bought and delivered to our house in a matter of days, this cannot be compared to going to a store, for,example going shopping for a shirt, something simple, requires expending money on transportation, expending a significant amount in the process of getting to the store, finding the correct piece, doing a line just for paying and finally returning home. This is not comfortable and I do not believe anyone can argue about that. In addition, by buying everything online you not only save money but is easier to keep control of your monthly expenses. You can pre-program your supermarket expenses so every month you do not go over your budget, subsequently this is delivered to your door without wasting extra money on transportation for example. Nevertheless, there is a negative aspect, because it is very easy to buy anything, for example, buying something from a major clothing company like Zara takes no more than five minutes this could lead to a surge of people expending more than they can afford. In conclusion, any product that you can think of can be bought online, not only that, but it can arrive at your house in a matter of days, saving us transportation money and a lot of stress, however by being so easy this could lead to people not controlling their budget and getting into debts.