A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or Disagree?

Nowadays, the status of a person is reflected by his salary. A higher salary is proportionally related to a high standard of living despite the sacrifice of job satisfaction. Many people argue that a satisfying work is more important than a big salary. I totally disagree with this statement of job satisfaction more superior than a better income. In the below essay I will draw my argument to support the aforementioned viewpoint. Firstly, a higher package is completely related to a better standard of living. The parents who earn more money can provide many facilities to their offsprings like quality education, advanced and costly gadgets, healthy food and comfortable clothes. Moreover, the better the financial statement of a parent, the better will be the future of their kids. It is often seen that rich parents always satisfy wishes of their children. They provide them best tuitions and books for their studies. For instance, a survey from the University of Toronto stated that 60% of the wealthy students complete their higher studies and graduation either from international universities or from premium domestic school which requires a plethora of money for admission. Hence, a parent earning a handsome amount will always develop a better future and a great atmosphere for his minors. In addition to that, economic condition is always linked to the status of a person in this modern century. Generally, humans are attracted towards money and better the earnings of an individual, the more he will be followed. This ultimately generates inner satisfaction and good vibes. For example, my friend earns around $75000 per year and he has a broad friendship circle and also he is viewed as a reputed stature. Hence, better the salary, superior will be the ranking around the neighbourhood. To conclude, I reiterate that a big salary is always preferred than job satisfaction. Although work pleasure brings inner peace, a high position strengthens the financial conditions which in the end is the path to happiness.