Many today feel that most urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my perspective, there will be a lot of problems appeared during our lives that the government need to deal with its, even important problems or small problems. Depending on how severity of each situation, the government will decided the right way to tackle everything. In some cases we will need the support of international cooperation, but some just require the decision in individual country. The most primary concern that everyone is facing right now is Covid-19, a viruss makes gobla deadth depth rating increase nonstop, every day we have thousand of people in the world pass way. Instead of facing this health issue individually, all contries in the world are now gathering together to find the vaccine to deal with this international problem. Nowadays, there are some vaccines from countries which successfully research a method that help people to limit the rish of deadth. Despite the fact that there are some issues need to be controlled entirely within the state, even it make damge worldwide. Torrorisim that is a global threat, which has been identified as a government-sponsored program in some part of the world. Due to this, under no circumstance, the government should act to wipe out and start taking necessary steps to counteract, this since the devastating consequences do not limit in one place. Thus, it is clear that how to handle these kinds of problems is purely determined by the authority of the nation, hardly, others can get involved in their home affairs. To recapitulate, there some polemics that having an international efforts should be better to slove and prevent the majority of world's problems. I support this view in certain extent. But it is a great way if every nation have an important role indivitually or globally to against eveil every.