Nowadays, people own many consumer goods such as refrigerators and washing machines. Is this a good or bad thing?

It has been pointed out that a vast number of consumer items are possessed by people at the moment. Personally, I completely consider that this is a extremely thriving development in terms of enhancing effectiveness and efficiency for individuals’ daily life and improving people ’s body health First of all, as residents have been used to washing their clothes or other stuff by washing machines, a significant amount of time which was consumed by doing laundry previously is saved. As a result, the saved time can be used in other areas of people’ life such as watching TV, doing exercise or cooking, thus contributing more ease and convenience for people ’s life. For instance, young people, including me, always throw our dirty items into a wash machine to wash them. During the wash time, we can go somewhere to catch up with friends or do grocery shopping, which is really less time-consuming. In addition, as the increasing various of food which is nourish can be keep for a while due to refrigerators available. So, residents whether where they live are able to buy and have other regions’ fresh high-rank products, thus a massive variety of nutrition is taken in, which helps people build a strong body. As a illustration, people who live in china are able to have Australia beef which is the best quality meet around the world due to the advancement of cool store room, which increases Chinese locals’ health. In conclusion, the invention of consumer items is a prosperous situation, which not only leads to more conform to people but also contributes to an improvement in fitness.