Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have a negative effect on society and should be banned. Others however believe that, it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Movies and games play an essential role in human's life. Although, some people argued that it should be banned because its impacts in negative approach on the citizens, others think that it is better entertainment resources. I propound that, movies and games are one of the better sources to relax the mind. Therefore, I completely against to banned these sources. This essay will discuss both the views. These days, the craze about gaming and watching movie is rapidly increasing. People are preferring to try more and more entertainment sources to relax their mind. However, games and movies are more popular among youngsters. They always prefer to do this activity is in their leisure time but it can be a serious issue for them. These days movie producers and gaming developers prefer to develop with high intensional graphics which are awful for human's eyes. However, these sources also can be an affect their mental health and make them more addicted as well. These problems only happen when individuals become more used to. Otherwise, these things are not harmful to them. On the contrary, few believe that, if people watch movie to give some positive and relaxing vibes and play games for getting thrilling vibes to their mind so, it is not a danger. In this modern era, citizens are very busy in their daily working life and responsibilities. Hence, in the weekend or on getting of days they like to play computer or mobile games and watching different cultural movies as well which helps them to recharge their body for the next two working day. For instance, in the survey of UTV productions last year, 70% of all the world population choose movies as a favourite entertainment source because of it, becomes very clear that individuals are in favour of movies. To conclude, gaming and movie's lasers are very dangerous for people's body but if they use them in good manner so it is very beneficial for them.