Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communicate had has a negative effect on young people’s reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It hs suggested been that more and more young people communicate by electric products like mobile phones and computers in the recent years, most people think that it's harmful to the development abilities of reading and writing. In my opinion, it's undoubted that will have disadvantage for our such skills. Firstly, it's true that rationa using phones and computers are convenient and high effective, however, most of young people can hardly self-controlled so that will cause overuse of electric products. Overuse will distract attention of young people during reading in certain extent. For example, notifications of various apps pop up on our phones at any moment, it have strong appeal for us so that our potential aware enter this app. Naturally, we couldn't reading book use electric devices for several hours, our eyes will feel a little ache, and then it's enable to focus on screen in high degree. Secondly,computers and mobile phones are more likely to hinder the frequency of handwriting, as well as the formal grammatical structures in writing. In our daily life, we used to send message as simple and fast as possible by phones. For example, it probably;y that 2 or 3 words can represent the meaning of a complete sentence, because people always pursue effectiveness and shortcut. Moreover, writing has to a person has a strong ability of linguistic logic. Thus, communication use phones compared to normal writing look similar, actually, it has significant differences. In conclusion, although electric devices could boost the current development of society, it is able to us degeneration of reading and writing skills.