Some people say history is one of the the most important school subjects. Other people think in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is the process of acquiring knowledge. The basic knowledge that we receive from the school is a gift of wisdom that uplift our life. According to a number of people, history is an essential subject in school, while there are others who believe science and technology are more valuable for undergraduate. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of both areas and explain why I strongly support the topics of science and technological studies. For one section of society, history is necessary for pupils. This should be taught as a compulsory subject in educational institutions as it is used to analyze the past. It provides us with a complete understanding of various cultures, traditions, ideologies and mythology. The chronicle of the fork, for example, reveals something distinct about human invention. It also discloses about the use of fork varies according to local customs, social class, type of ancient cuisine and foods. Despite all the above factor spending too much time and efforts on this subject are definitely not wise since practical courses such as science and technology require more attention. There is another group, including me, who believe that there are seeds of all opportunity in science and technology. It plays a significant role in transforming every moment into an invention of new technologies, which frequently allow scientists to explore nature in numerous ways and make new discoveries. The telescope and the microscope, for instance, are the inventions that have helped the modern world. In this twenty- first century, they have become a part of our life. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that history helps young school scholars understand their culture and gives them identity. In my opinion, however, scientific knowledge is more crucial for our future development as it is a blessing to mankind.