It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at en early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this dictinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays, we should incorporate to the younger generation's mind to emphasize the distinction between upright and wickedness behavior. Morever, disciplining them is a vital key to youngsters development. I am strongly agree to penalize the young adults, thus, in this essay I will illustrate the various method to discipline the children with the help of the father and mother along with instructors. To begin with, the parents and the teachers should find a light and better way to impose sunction sanction suction and punishment to the children. Firstly they can penalize them if they see the actual incident or caught them commiting wrong doing, for example, the young students is not doing his or her homeworks and keeps on playing on there gadgets, as a guardian or tutors, they can sunction sanction them in proper way by taking there devices and explain the period of time that they are banned to use it. Secondly, they can use conventional method, such as grounding them and prohibiting them to play with there friends or to go outside, although it has a negative effect on them, for sure they will realized the cause and effect of there action. Thus this action can help them to be mature and develop there sense of understanding of what is wrong and right. In addition, they can use a traditional method of disciplining Change the form of the verb discipline show examples, for instance they can clean the house, wash the dishes, mop the floor or do there own laundry chores as a consequence to there misdeed, in such a way, we can teach them how to be responsible to there decision making and to know the effect of there action. Particularly when they will encounter such scenario, they will know how to handle it. Futhermore, allowing them to experience punishment will help them to develop there critical thinking and sense of maturity. In conclusion, there are many ways to discipling the children, the parents and teachers has vital role on how they will implement this kind of punishment. Sanctions and penalty is a part of there childhood life, inorder to develop there understanding on what is good and what is evil. Thus, this will be carry Change the form of the verb carried show examples on until they become a full grown ups.