As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction.

It is generally accepted that cloning is one of the successful science which helps creatures to have a longer life. To get the rare plants or to protect from pests, botanist applies this technology to them. However, one of the main arguments against using this with the human is the harmful effects could have occurred more than the advantages.      The precise placement of organs can be occurred by integrating cloning knowledge and other medical technics get directly benefit from this. Not only patients do not need to wait for matching donors but also can be instantly implanted by imprinted organs. Because of this, human-run into a more quality life and better health.      Looking at the dark side, if your fingerprints are copied, your security and privacy in mobile phone will be disrupted. Starting with the first step, access the phone, and then log in to the bank application, finally you lose all the money under that account. For celebrities, they worry about their personal photos and video in this gadget unintentionally expose to the public.      Some situation affected by cloning is worse such as to be a scapegoat in criminal. One of the primary procedure to indicate offender is looking for a biological identity. Rarely deny that this evidence is very powerful in the court. So that any jury could be lead to judging the wrong man.      Taking everything into consideration, cloning is a good technology but it should not apply to human.  The advantages of human spare parts cloning are able to replace with other knowledge. The scientist who keeps doing research to make all kind of animals have an exclusive life will not stop finding a better solution.