The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems??

The migration of people from the countryside to modern cities is like we are paying the price of globalization. Nowadays, individuals prefer to live in cities for various reasons and it may lead to serious impacts on society. However, with the right efforts of the government we can mitigate the issue. First of all, In recent years, plenty of studies ensure that there was a dramatic decrease in the remote population and as a consequence, agriculture in these areas was impacted adversely and it directly affected the economy of a particular country. Apart from the economic side, cities are becoming more and more populated. Pollution, such as air,water and land, has been a major concern in cities. To illustrate it more, take an example of traffic congestion in rush hours, it will pollute the air quality and may lead to hazardous health problems, such as asthma and heart diseases, in citizens. To cope with this situation of migration towards cities, the government should introduce more facilities, especially to lure youngsters, in rular areas such as hospitals, schools, universities and recreational activities as well. Not only this but, the government can foster people by giving such benefits to the countryside dwellers. For instance, subsidies to support ruler families to educate their children or for vegetation. In addition to this, teachers can cognizance their pupils about the advantages of countryside living, which may encourage them to opt for their career in the field of agriculture. All in all, by discussing both problems and their possible solutions, I firmly believe that the movement of people from ruler area to huge towns has caused a sincere effect on enviournmnet as well as on the economy. But with the good efforts of the government and,schools we can combat these issues.