Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it so difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness ?

Happiness is a indespencable emotional factor that everyone usually persue in their daily life. Practically, it is very hard to define because the meaning varies from person to person. Also, there are many important factors contributes in achievement of this emotion. First of all, hapiness is not a physical quantity that can be measured but it is a mental state of human mind that chaneg changes with the different condition. As a result, it is very hard to describe happiness as a universal term. Secondly, it is not only depended on persons mentally persons mentality but also depends on their expectations to become happy. It is not superising supervising that in a given situation, at a given time, two individuals may react differently. Thus, it is not easy to define this emotion. On the contrary, there are many factors required in achieving hapiness. To commence with, material wealth is best way to acquire happiness. Many of them try to buy material goods to become happy. According to the survey conducted by cambridge university on their students resulted 78% of them works want to buy their own house after graduation to feel happy. Moreover, health is also significant to get happiness. There are many people thinks that mental and physical health are the key sectors which led them toward happy emotion. Furthermore, socialising with their love once also bring happiness in their life. They try to communicate their daily routine with them and enjoy the company of others. In conclusion, there are many reasons which explain that why happiness is difficult to define and there are some factors such as good financial income, healthy life-style and serial relationships can make a person happy.