Companies should encourage employees who work in a high position to leave at the age of 55 in order to give opportunities to the new generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, youngsters are considered the future of the nation. It is believed by some intellectuals that, working organisations should motivate their workers who held companies top position to abandon at the age of 55 in order to provide more scopes to young employees. I completely agreed with this notion and the reasons behind my inclination are articulated in trial paragraphs. To commencing with there are enormous benefits for companies if their experienced employees leave their position after turning 50 for young ones because by doing so young workers will get responsibility to run companies alongside with this they will understand how to make effective decisions under pressure not only this they will learn how to manage work at the higher stage. Besides this, if can set examples for new upcoming generations. For instance, if a young manager is getting a lucrative salary at such an age period this thing will motivate new trainees. Furthermore, experienced employees have a lot of knowledge regarding their field of work so they should definitely impart their wisdom after leaving their position. They can assist new employees by assigning complex tasks by doing so young employees will bloom in their fields. In contrast to this, some employees feel shame under woking with the lower positioned workers cause it hurts their ego but they should aside their arrogance and wholeheartedly embrace a new generation. In conclusion, although it is hard for old aged employees to leave their place for the new generation they should cope up with youngsters they should teach them as a responsible and loyal worker of the company.