Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Other think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

In the contemporary scenario, education has gained a major importance in one's life. A group of individuals are inclined to believe that the pupils should bee taught by the same teacher for a large amount of time. However, others claim that having different educators every year have more merits. If asked, i affirm to the latter view. My reasons will be elaborated further. The foremost reason i would put foward is that education is a very vast field and no single person can be able to gain knowledge on every specific area. Hence, learning from different teachers can be beneficial as this widens the knowledge across vast fields. For example, an educator who is very good at teaching mathematics may not be able to teach environmental studies. Secondly, as students move to higher grades, different educator is required since the qualifications vary. This is beacuse of the diificulties in subjects also change. Moreover, learning through different methods helps the student adapting to varied styles of teaching and makes them understand their preferance preferences better. For instance, some students may find interactive sessions better while others may feel a single way method is preferable. In a nutshell, it can be clearly said that having more teaching staff and changing them every year can prove to be very rewarding to the pupils.