Many people think that interviews are not the best way to assess the suitability of a candidate for a position. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that a conference is a fundamental way to judge any woman for a career. However, a majority of family oppose that notion, they believe that there are other methods better than a conversation for purifying the perfect customer for a place in the assignment. I completely disagree with this statement. In this essay, I shall elaborate reasons for that. To begin with, it is irrefutable that there are numerous people who do not have achievements or any work experience but they are good at particular skills. A statement provides an opportunity for them to show their skills and by that, an interviewer decides that he or she is suitable for the position or not. For instance, a well-known company Google take interviews and only provide stint by skills and if the man is even uneducated they still give a chance to represent their knowledge. Furthermore, to just get a spot, the crowd lie in their CV or resume and many people get the place by it, because of that human crowd who is more perfect for the position, have to face much more competition as well as its increased complexity for selecting a customer. The conference makes it so easy by taking exams, asking for quotations, giving problems to solve, etc, not only for the task but also in any kind of selections. For example, in one of the best university in Canada Dalhousie, which takes the record in the selection of students, the student must have to qualify account to get admission to the university. Encapsulating the above data is time-consuming but still an efficient way to judge anyone for a position and therefore I can say that it is the best way for any type of selection.