We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we cannot trust journalist. What do you think? What qualities do you think a successful journalist should have?

Nowadays, children ’s life is different, that determine them to have harmful to health lifestyle. I think that the reason of this situation is that they have limited discernment and thy need to be represent in their decisions and actions. Therefore, it is important to understand hoe’s responsibility for children ’s style of life and to find the solutions in view of improving healthy life. I think that the responsibilities to change this children ’s wrong style of life have the parents first. Some of them are busier, so, they should find the ways how to manage their time to care about children ’s meal, proper diet and if they serve meals on time. Also, parents should limit the amount of money, such, that children can buy exactly what is required to eat and from certain market. Parents should encourage the children to do exercises, to play educational games and spend time walking. These all will make the children to eat proper food and to gain stronger immunity. On the other hand, schools have the responsibility of bad children ’s lifestyle too. During the week, children attend their lessons there, that makes that they are in school custody. Therefore, schools should care about children ’s life conditions during all time they spend in the institution. The Institution needs to improve the hygienic conditions and quality of food to obtain the best for children ’s health. Schools also should include the regular exercises and activities in children ’s timetable and teach them how to grow into healthy adults. As well, I believe that the State can be responsible for children ’s bad lifestyle too. The government should assume to take all necessary measures to ensure all conditions for healthy lifestyle of children without parents and without legal representatives. The state authority can organise the presentations for parents and schools about how to live with good habits and how to maintain them. Concluding all the information related to the text, I think that to change the quality of children lifestyle in the best way we need to collaborate and build a system which work for children ’s healthy lifestyle.