In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an continual argument over the amout of money is earned by people. While one school of thought believes that the imcome of peolpe should be curbed by governments, others, including me, assert that governments can benefit from the money that is made by a group of peolpe. On the one hand, some people opine that having a proportion of individuals with a substantial salary is beneficial for states. This because such peolpe have to the petentail to assist their local governers to establish more projects. In other words, wealthy people are able to invest their extra incomes in sectors that needs financials aids. For example, In Iran, a number of employers who have profitable businesses have helped the municipal to erect a library in Tehran's ceter. These businessmen not only help the elected officials to cunstruct structures, but also motivate others citizens to flourish in their jobs. Therefore, existence of individuals with noticeable income will societies to have more facilities as well as inspire people to make progress in their life. On the other hand, there are some experts who claim that such attitude will bring about negative impacts in societies since such trend might lead societies towards inequality. It means that presuading people to have more monetary resources may mak spread the idea that every preson has right to extract their benefit from their society so they come up with idea that leaders should restrict people's power to make money. Nevertheless, what such people fail to see is that such tapproach will desuade employers from creating more jobs in order to have more profitable business. Thus, governments should introduce new laws in order to facilitate trades and commercial activities to help people to have more income In conclosion, although many individuals are in favour of governmental limitations on salaries, i contend that having a group of people with a large income will bring advantages for societies.